FST Team: SA Sr age Group Sprint and Triathlon Champs

15 November 2018


On behalf of Free State Triathlon congratulation with your inclusion in the Free State team participating at the SA Senior Age Group Sprint in Bloemfontein as well as the SA Triathlon champs Durban KZN 24 March 2019


SA Sprint

Date:               13th Jan 2018

Venue:             Maselspoort

Entry fees:       R400.00 

                        (Paid into FST Absa bank Account number 4054811247 Ref Surname) by latest 15th Dec

Trisuit:             Approved FST trisuit

Price: R1300.00  (you will only be allowed to race in an approved trisuit, both events, athletes with old ones still approved)

                        Also paid into the above account by 15th Dec

                        Printing of your Surname for your own account as well

                        Size chart attached

Draft legal race: No TT bikes, no tribars

SA Sprint Age Standard KZN
Charl Theron 20-24 Charl Theron
Joshua Grobbelaar    
Matthew Russel    
Madelaine le Roux   Madelaine le Roux
Aphiwe Katikati    
Roman Masia   Roman Masia
Jaco Ebertsohn 25-29 Jaco Ebertsohn
Japie Blignaut   Japie Blignaut
Kabelo Sekaleli   Kabelo Sekaleli
Cherie Dos Santos 30.-34  
Daniel Dos Santos   Daniel Dos Santos
Marlise Roodt 35-39 Marlise Roodt
Anelda Coetzee   Anelda Coetzee
Nadia Raimondo   Nadia Riamondo
Marc Theron 40-44  
Jaco Cilliers   Jaco Cilliers
Cobus Louw   Cobus Louw
Stefan du Toit   Stefan du Toit
Marietjie Serfontein   Marietjie Serfontein
Ebanie Cilliers    
Henry Jordaan    
John van Wyk   John van Wyk
Smiley Marais   Smiley Marais
Theunis du Bruyn   Theuns du Bruyn
Francois Saayman    
Jan Meiring    
Wikkie vd Merwe 45-49  
Kenny Kirsten   Kenny Kirsten
Johann de Villiers   Johann de Villiers
Benedictus Kok    
Jaco Prinsloo 50-54  
Nicolas Theron    
Brink Visser   Brink Visser
Rika Vermaas 55-59  
Adri Vermaas   Adri Vermaas
Anton Homsek   Anton Homsek
Lynette Fischer 60-64 Lynette Fischer
Nick Newman Para Nick Newman